Participating Shelters

Alternatives for Women, Picton, www.alternativesforwomen.ca

Anova: A Future Without Violence, London, www.anovafuture.org

Armagh House, Mississauga, www.armaghhouse.ca

Beendigen Anishinabe Women’s Crisis Home & Family Healing Agency, Thunder Bay, www.beendigen.com

Bethesda house, Oshawa, www.bethesdahouse.ca

Chatham Kent Women’s Centre Inc., Chatham, www.ckwc.ca

Cornerstone Family Violence Prevention Centre, Cobourg,  cornerstonenorthumberland.ca

Domestic Abuse Services Oxford, Oxford County, www.daso.ca

Embrave: Agency to End Violence, Mississauga, www.embrave.ca

Family Transition Place, Orangeville www.familytransitionplace.ca

Faye Peterson House, Thunder Bay, www.fayepeterson.org

Gillian’s Place, St. Catherines, www.gilliansplace.com

Good Shepherd Centres, Women’s Services, Hamilton,  www.goodshepherdcentres.ca

Green Haven Shelter for Women, Orillia, www.greenhavenshelter.com

Guelph-Wellington Women in Crisis, Guelph & Wellington County, gwwomenincrisis.org

Habitat Interlude, Kapuskasing, www.counsellinghks.ca

Haldimand & Norfolk Women’s Services, Simcoe, Haldimand & Norfolk, www.hnws.on.ca

Halton Women’s Place, Halton, www.haltonwomensplace.com

Haven House – Manitoulin Family Resources, Mindemoya, mfresources.net

Herizon House, Ajax www.herizonhouse.com

Hiatus House, Windsor, www.hiatushouse.com

Hoshizaki House Dryden district Crisis Shelter, Dryden,  www.hoshizakihouse.ca

Inasmuch House, Mission Services of Hamilton, Hamilton, www.mission-services.com

Ingamo Homes, Woodstock, www.ingamohomes.com

Interval House of Hamilton, Hamilton, www.intervalhousehamilton.org

Interval House of Ottawa-Maison Interval d’Ottawa, Ottawa, www.intervalhouseottawa.org

Julliettes Place, Scarborough, www.julliettesplace.org

Kingston Interval House, Kingston,  www.kingstonintervalhouse.com

Leeds and Grenville Interval House, Brockville, www.lgih.ca

Lennox and Addington Interval House, Napanee, www.intervalhousenapanee.ca

Maggie’s Resource Centre of North Hastings, Bancroft, www.maggiesresource.com

Maison d’amitié, Ottawa, www.maisondamitie.ca

Maplegate House for Women, Elliot Lake, www.maplegate.info

Marjorie House, Marathon, www.marjoriehouse.ca

Mattawa Women’s Resource Centre, Mattawa, www.mwrc.ca

Native Women’s Centre, Hamilton, www.nativewomenscentre.com

Nellie’s Shelter, Toronto, www.nellies.org

New Starts for Women, Red Lake, www.newstartsforwomen.com

North York Women’s Shelter, Toronto, www.nyws.ca

Nova Vita Domestic Violence Prevention Services, Brantford/Brant, www.novavita.org

Pavilion Women’s Centre, Timiskaming, www.pavilionwc.com

People In Transition, Alliston, www.mysistersplace.ca

Red Door Family Shelter, Toronto, www.reddoorshelter.ca

Sandgate Women’s Shelter of York Region, York Region, www.sandgate.ca

Sudbury YWCA Genevra House, Sudbury, www.ywcasudbury.ca

The Denise House, Oshawa/Durham Region, www.thedenisehouse.com

The Women & Children’s Shelter of Barrie, Barrie, www.barrieshelter.com

Three Oaks Foundation, Hastings and Prince Edward Counties, www.threeoaks.ca

Timmins and Area Women in Crisis, Timmins, www.tawc.ca

Women in Crisis (Algoma) Inc., Sault Ste. Marie, www.womenincrisis.ca

Women’s Habitat of Etobicoke VAW Shelter, Toronto, www.womens-habitat.ca

Women’s House Serving Bruce and Grey, Bruce-Grey, www.whsbg.on.ca

Women’s Place of South Niagara, Niagara, www.womensplacesn.org

Women’s Resources of Kawartha Lakes, Lindsay, www.womensresources.ca

Women’s Shelter, Saakaate House Inc., Kenora, www.wssh.ca

Yellow Brick House, York Region, www.yellowbrickhouse.org

YWCA Durham, Oshawa, www.ywcadurham.org

YWCA Peterborough Haliburton, Peterborough & Haliburton County, www.ywcapeterborough.org